Contact

STABAU GmbH & Co. KG founded on steel

Am Waldbad
04932 Röderland OT Haida
Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 35341 / 26-0
Fax: +49 (0) 35341 / 26-18
E-Mail: info@stabau.de

Navigation system input

You can enter the following data into most commercial navigation devices:
City: Bad Liebenwerda
Street: Am Waldbad

Loading times haulage contractor/truck

Monday: 7 am – 3 pm
Tuesday: 7 am – 3 pm
Wednesday: 7 am – 3 pm
Thursday: 7 am – 3 pm
Friday: 7 am – 1.30 pm
Saturday: closed
Sunday: closed

Sales

Steffen Pohlan

Phone: +49 (0) 35341 / 26-13
Mobile: +49 (0) 173 / 38 66 190
E-Mail: pohlan@stabau.de

Sven Jackstin

Phone: +49 (0) 35341 / 26-12
Mobile: +49 (0) 174 / 94 35 289
E-Mail: jackstin@stabau.de

Rico Hellriegel

Phone: +49 (0) 35341 / 26-26
Mobile: +49 (0) 172 / 34 89 655
E-Mail: hellriegel@stabau.de

Jana König

Phone: +49 (0) 35341 / 26-55
E-Mail: koenig@stabau.de

Susanne Kindler

Phone: +49 (0) 35341 / 26-11
E-Mail: kindler@stabau.de

Christin Schmidt

Phone: +49 (0) 35341 / 26-11
E-Mail: schmidt@stabau.de

Management

Jens Rehhahn

Phone: +49 (0) 35341 / 26-16
Mobile: +49 (0) 172 / 97 98 979
E-Mail: rehhahn@stabau.de

Matthias Müller

Phone: +49 (0) 35341 / 26-14
Mobile: +49 (0) 172 / 97 77 602
E-Mail: mueller@stabau.de

Disposition

Nicole Bothe

Phone: +49 (0) 35341/ 26-17
E-Mail: bothe@stabau.de

Doreen Atlas

Phone: +49 (0) 35341/ 26-31
E-Mail: atlas@stabau.de

Rental settlement

Ines Gaebel

Phone: +49 (0) 35341/ 26-27
E-Mail: gaebel@stabau.de

Bettina Zukunft

Phone: +49 (0) 35341/ 26-24
E-Mail: zukunft@stabau.de

Accounting

Kathleen Hering

Phone: +49 (0) 35341/ 26-29
E-Mail: hering@stabau.de

Andrea Weise

Phone: +49 (0) 35341/ 26-15
E-Mail: weise@stabau.de

Diana Strehler

Phone: +49 (0) 35341/ 26-25
E-Mail: strehler@stabau.de

Jana Köhler

Phone: +49 (0) 35341/ 26-32
E-Mail: koehler@stabau.de

Warehouse/Technology/Personnel

Carsten Donath
(Betriebsleiter)

Phone +49 (0) 35341/ 26-22
Mobile: +49 (0) 162/ 76 90 543
E-Mail: donath@stabau.de

Mathias Kluth
(stellv. Betriebsleiter)

Phone: +49 (0) 35341/ 26-22
Mobile:  +49 (0) 172/ 34 98 308
E-Mail: kluth@stabau.de

IT/Organisation

Steffen Riese

Manfred Geister

Phone: +49 (0) 35341/ 26-43
E-Mail: geister@stabau.de

Public relations/personnel

Axel Spillmann

Phone: +49 (0) 35341/ 26-57
Mobile: +49 (0) 162/ 29 65 192
E-Mail: spillmann@stabau.de

data protection officer